Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Mitch Gross and Brady Shutt

Vice President: Robin Fields

Secretary: Sharon Wiser

Treasurer: Kathy Wyatt-Hanes

Rights: Nathan Kelly and Dawn Zacek

Governmental Affairs: Monique Cottman

Membership: Megan Johnson

Communication: Jeff Morris

Elementary Reps: Tom Cronk, Sarah Fairfield, Gina Campbell

Secondary Reps: Daphane Foreman, Beth Hieronymus, Susan Rekward

Associate Member-At-Large: Luis Sierra



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *